Show/Hide
Cary Town Hall and most other staffed facilities will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 23 and Friday, Nov. 24 for Thanksgiving. Read more about other service changes this week

Staff Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
RSS

Town of Cary Fire Department Administrative Staff Directory
Phone 469-4056
Fax 460-4911
Use area code (919) for all phone numbers

 
Allan Cain
Fire Chief 469-4058 allan.cain@townofcary.org
Loren Cone Assistant Fire Chief Training and Safety 460-4962 loren.cone@townofcary.org
Mike Cooper Deputy Fire Chief
Operations
469-4378 mike.cooper@townofcary.org
Ed Moore Assistant Fire Chief Administration
462-3825 ed.moore@townofcary.org
David Ranes Assistant Fire Chief
Logistics
319-4578 david.ranes@townofcary.org
John Boswell Captain - Training 469-4375 john.boswell@townofcary.org
Scott Benninghoff Captain - Community Risk Coordinator 460-4958

scott.benninghoff@townofcary.org

Tracy Strickland Battalion Chief (BC1)
A Shift
859-8170 tracy.strickland@townofcary.org
Kevin Annis Battalion Chief (BC2)
A Shift
460-4918 kevin.annis@townofcary.org
Mark Hinton Battalion Chief (BC1)
B Shift
859-8170 mark.hinton@townofcary.org
Matt Jacoby Battalion Chief (BC2)
B Shift
460-4918 matt.jacoby@townofcary.org
Joey Smith Battalion Chief (BC1)
C Shift
859-8170 joey.smith@townofcary.org
Barry Jones Battalion Chief (BC2)
C Shift
460-4918 barry.jones@townofcary.org
Stacey Escamilla Administrative Assistant Human Resources 460-4961 stacey.escamilla@townofcary.org
Marianne Narine Administrative Assistant Budget 460-4960 marianne.narine@townofcary.org