Council Members

Print RSS

Harold Weinbrecht

At-Large Representatives
Lori Bush 
Ed Yerha

District Representatives
Jennifer Robinson - District "A"
Don Frantz - District "B"
Jack Smith - District "C"
Ken George - District "D"

Find your Town Council District and your polling place.

Town Clerk's Office
(919) 469-4011

Email the Council
Request a meeting with a Council Member
Invite a Council Member to your event

A Note About Correspondence to/from the Town Council (including e-mails): State law provides that any correspondence between you and the Town Council members is a public record and may be turned over to third parties who request it at any time without prior notice to you in keeping with State law.