Staff Contacts

Print RSS

Phone: (919) 469-4030
Fax: (919) 460-4935

Administrative Staff
Steve Brown, PE
Director of Water Resources
(919) 462-3830
steve.brown@townofcary.org

Megan Palmer
Infrastructure Administrative Supervisor
(919) 462-3889
megan.palmer@townofcary.org

Courtney Armstrong
Senior Administrative Assistant
(919) 380-2769
courtney.armstrong@townofcary.org

Sally Pilson
Administrative Assistant
(919) 462-3829
sally.pilson@townofcary.org

Kim Kolakowski
Administrative Assistant
(919) 469-4030
kim.kolakowski@townofcary.org

Field Services
David Johnson
Infrastructure Field Services Manager
(919) 462-3832
david.johnson@townofcary.org

Stan Godwin
Infrastructure Field Services Supervisor
(919) 469-4036
stan.godwin@townofcary.org

David Guilliams

Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 621-6474
david.guilliams@townofcary.org

Travis Hargis
Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 621-3261
travis.hargis@townofcary.org

Jonathan Lane

Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 621-6472
jonathan.lane@townofcary.org

Ken Lentz
Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 208-7813
ken.lentz@townofcary.org

Jimmy Little
Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 621-6476
jimmy.little@townofcary.org

Don Ovens
Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 621-6477
don.ovens@townofcary.org

David Reynolds
Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 621-6475
david.reynolds@townofcary.org

Rudy Rowell
Infrastructure Field Services Technician
(919) 625-1871
rudy.rowell@townofcary.org

Stormwater
Billy Lee, PE
Stormwater Engineering Manager
(919) 462-3932
billy.lee@townofcary.org

Charles Brown
Stormwater Program Analyst
(919) 469-4038
charles.brown@townofcary.org

Dan Clinton, PE
Stormwater Engineer
(919) 380-2773
dan.clinton@townofcary.org

Matt Flynn
Stormwater Field Services Administrator
(919) 469-4347
matt.flynn@townofcary.org

Todd Hoefler
Senior Stormwater Engineering Technician
(919) 460-4934
todd.hoefler@townofcary.org

Jan Patterson, PE
Stormwater Engineer
(919) 460-4930
jan.patterson@townofcary.org

Kirk Stafford
Stormwater Engineering Technician
(919) 462-3886
kirk.stafford@townofcary.org

Jeff Hall, CIC., CLIA.
Stormwater Engineering Technician
(919) 619-8787
jeff.hall@townofcary.org

Utility Design & Construction Services
Glen Harrell, PE, PLS
Utilities Engineering Manager
(919) 460-4933
glen.harrell@townofcary.org

Jamie Bissonnette, PE
Engineer
(919) 380-2760
jamie.bissonnette@townofcary.org

Lynn Brilz, PE
Senior Engineer
(919) 460-1047
lynn.brilz@townofcary.org

Jarrod Buchanan, PE
Engineer
(919) 469-4335
jarrod.buchanan@townofcary.org

Betsy Drake, PE
Engineer
(919) 481-5093
betsy.drake@townofcary.org

Brian Drake, PE
Engineer
(919) 462-3836
brian.drake@townofcary.org

Robert Hirt, PE
Utility Engineering Supervisor
(919) 481-5099
robert.hirt@townofcary.org

Shuyan Tian, PE
Senior Engineer
(919) 469-4381
shuyan.tian@townofcary.org

Paul Webster, PE
Engineer
(919) 462-3933
paul.webster@townofcary.org

Water Resources Planning
Jeff Adkins, P.E.
Water Resources Manager
(919) 462-2066
jeff.adkins@townofcary.org

Sarah Braman, E.I.
Water Resources Engineer
(919) 462-3846
sarah.braman@townofcary.org

Marie Cefalo
Water Resources Outreach Supervisor
(919) 469-4387
marie.cefalo@townofcary.org

Srijana Guilford
Water Resources Communications Specialist
(919) 462-3872
srijana.guilford@townofcary.org

Dave Hallgren, PE
Engineer
(919) 481-5095
dave.hallgren@townofcary.org

Eric Kulz
Environmental Specialist
(919) 462-3931
eric.kulz@townofcary.org